The Underground
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Down in the Underground, you'll find someone true, down in the Underground, a land serene, a crystal moon...

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New member!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Avantgarde
Lichen
Avantgarde

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-10-19

New member! Empty
PostSubject: New member!   New member! Icon_minitimeSun Oct 19, 2008 12:05 pm

Very Happy Hello everyone! I randomly found this board while looking through Labyrinth related links and decided to join.

I suppose introductions are in order. People call me Ali. Hmm. Let's see... I'm a recently admitted college student attending Yale University in New Haven, CT. The only other language I can speak other than English is French, and my favorite character from Labyrinth is Sir Didymus.

Anyway, I hope I get to join some fun RPs in here and I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you!

-Ali.
Back to top Go down
~Jareth~
Goblin King
~Jareth~

Number of posts : 95
Registration date : 2008-08-20

New member! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New member!   New member! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 26, 2008 3:38 pm

Hello! I apologize for the mild... er... desolation of the forum. I'm trying to get it back on track as soon as possible...
But in the meantime, welcome! If you like, you can try to bring back the somewhat dead roleplay...
Back to top Go down
http://mimimorgenstern.blogspot.com
Ambrosious
Wiseman
Ambrosious

Number of posts : 75
Registration date : 2008-08-31

New member! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New member!   New member! Icon_minitimeSat Dec 06, 2008 1:58 am

Hello! I'm normally on this forum a lot, but I stopped using it while it was being de-bugged. I'm finally back, so hopefully we can continue our shenanigans!
Back to top Go down
~Jareth~
Goblin King
~Jareth~

New member! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New member!   New member! Icon_minitimeMon Dec 22, 2008 12:59 am

hah... hah...